Online customer service
Customer service hotline
4006616828
Customer service team:
QQ
QQ:
QQ
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
江门文行灯饰有限公司Hotline:4006616828
江门文行灯饰有限公司
Page view:

江门文行灯饰有限公司

  Jiangmen Wenhang Lighting Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise focusing on LED application, indoor and outdoor lighting and decorative art lighting. Products are suitable for: star-rated hotels, high-end villas, club houses and lighting landscape lighting projects; has been for the West Hall of the Great Hall of the People in Beijing, Beijing Gouyutai State Guest House, Hangzhou G20 Summit, Shanghai Bund Banyan Tree, Sanya Atlantis Hotel, Xiamen Kempinski Hotel, Zhangjiakou Intercontinental Hotel, Hangzhou Ocean Kempinski Hotel, Sanya Mingsheng Westin, Shanxi Hundreds of hotels at home and abroad, such as Wutai Shandong Huizhou Intercontinental Hotel, Zhuhai Accor Novotel, Jamaica Carrisima Beach Hotel, Mexico Asur Hotel and so on, provide project design, control system and lamp R&D and manufacturing, on-site installation guidance, system debugging and maintenance. The company has passed CCC, CE, ISO 9001 quality system certification, ISO 14001 ring system certification, ISO 18000 occupational health system certification. In order to ensure production safety and environmental protection, the company has also passed the certification of pollution discharge license of Guangdong Province by standardization of production safety. The company has also won the titles of "China Famous Brand Certificate", "China Construction Recommendation Product Certificate", "AAA Enterprise Certificate of Quality, Service and Credit", "Consumer Credible Product Certificate", "Top Ten Excellent Manufacturers of Engineering Lamps", "Guangdong Contract and Credit-abiding Enterprise", "Quality and Credit-abiding Enterprise", "Most Influential Industry Brand". In 2019, it was awarded the national high-tech enterprise.

 

  Adhering to the industry experience and core technology accumulated by years of deep ploughing in LED industry and art lighting, as well as sincere and dedicated professionalism, our team has the ability and confidence to complete all kinds of difficult projects.

 

  "Manufacturing customer satisfaction products with craftsmanship spirit" is our solemn commitment to the users. Over the years, we have adhered to the excellent quality, preferential prices, intimate service based on the market. In line with the principle of "serving every customer wholeheartedly" and always adhering to the concept of "honesty, pragmatism, innovation and excellence", we have won unanimous praise and praise from Chinese and foreign businessmen.

在线客服
客服热线
4006616828
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
江门文行灯饰有限公司服务热线:4006616828
江门文行灯饰有限公司

公司简介

浏览量:

江门文行灯饰有限公司

| 公司简介

江门文行灯饰有限公司是一家专注于LED应用,室内外照明及装饰艺术灯饰综合型企业。产品适用于:星级酒店、高档别墅、会所家居及照明景观亮化工程配套;曾为北京人民大会堂西大厅、北京钩鱼台国宾馆、杭州G20峰会、上海外滩悦榕庄、三亚亚特兰蒂斯酒店、厦门凯宾斯基酒店、张家口洲际酒店、杭州远洋凯宾斯基酒店、三亚明生威斯汀、山西五台山东辉洲际酒店、珠海雅高诺富特、牙买加卡丽诗玛海滩酒店、墨西哥阿苏尔酒店、等国内外数百家酒店提供方案设计、控制系统和灯具研发制造,现场安装指导、系统调试和维护。公司先后通过CCC、CE、ISO9001质量体系认证、 ISO14001环体系认证、ISO18000职业健康体系认证。为确保生产安全 环保合法公司还通过安全生产标准化认证 广东省污染物排放许可证。企业并荣获“中国著名品牌证书”、“中国工程建设推荐产品证书”、“质量、服务、信誉AAA级企业证书”、“消费者信得过产品证书” “十大优秀工程灯具制造商” “广东省守合同重信用企业”“重质量守信誉企业”、“最具影响力行业品牌”等称号。2019年荣获国家级高新技术企业。

    秉承深耕LED行业及艺术灯饰多年所积累的行业经验和核心技术,以及诚恳敬业的专业精神,我们团队有能力有信心完成各种高难度工程项目。

    “用工匠精神制造客户满意产品”精心做好每一盏灯具,是我们对用户的庄严承诺。多年来我们坚持以精良的品质、优惠的价格、贴心的服务立足于市场。本着“全心全意服务好每一个顾客”为宗旨,始终坚持“诚信、务实、创新、求精”的理念,蠃得了中外客商的一致好评与赞誉。